CWPA Resources

This page is designed to organize all the various emails, phone numbers and web links that could be useful to a parent or friend of the Canal Winchester Performing Arts Department.

If you feel something is missing, please notify the Webmaster at:  tphillips@cwls.us

Canal Winchester Schools    cwschools.org

James Sotlar  - Superintendent    jsotlar@cwls.us   (614) 837-4533

Kiya Hunt - Assistant Superintendent     khunt@cwls.us     (614) 837-4533

Kirk Henderson - High School Principal    khenderson@cwls.us     (614) 833-2157

Greg Lahr - HS Assistant Principal    glahr@cwls.us     (614) 833-2157

Laurie Buchieri - HS Assistant Principal    lbuchieri@cwls.us     (614) 833-2157

Kelly Zywczyk - MS Principal    kzywczyk@cwls.us    (614) 833-2151

Daniel Senu-Oke - MS Assistant Principal     dsenuoke@cwls.us     (614) 833-2121

Pat Durbin - HS Student Activities Coordinator    pdurbin@cwls.us    (614) 833-2155

Brent Palsgrove - MS Dean/MS Activities     bpalsgrove@cwls.us     (614 833-2151


Canal Winchester Performing Arts

CWPA Box Office - (614) 920-2680

Brady Brennan - MS Choirs, MS Theatre    bbrennan@cwls.us

Konrad Deeg - HS Hand Bell and Chimes   winchesterchimes@gmail.com

Chad McGee - HS and MS Bands    cmcgee@cwls.us

Abbey Phillips - HS Theatre    aphillips@cwls.us, CWHSDrama@gmail.com

Todd Phillips - HS Choirs, HS and MS Steel Bands, Guitar, Music Theory                                                       tphillips@cwls.us

Rachel Sirey - MS Band     rsirey@cwls.us


Canal Winchester Instrumental Department    http://www.canalwinchesterschools.org/instrumentalmusic.aspx

Winchester Steel Co.  Steel Band    winchestersteelco@yahoo.com

Canal Winchester Performing Arts Boosters    www.cwpab.org

Friends of the Winchester Steel Co.    www.facebook.com

Friends of the CWHS Marching Indians    www.facebook.com

CWPA Staff Resources



Performing Arts Education and Advocacy


Ohio Department of Education - www.ode.state.oh.us

Ohio Music Educators Association - www.omea-ohio.org

Ohio Alliance for Arts Education - ohioarts.wordpress.com

Ohio Music Teachers Association - www.ohiomta.org

Ohio Educational Theatre Association - www.ohedta.org

Ohio Choral Directors Association - www.ohiocda.org

National Association for Music Education - www.name.org

SupportMusic.com


Parents are encouraged to subscribe to the                                                                                CW Performing Arts Boosters Announcements


CWPA Admin 2016